Thanks for your comments

I man love you people who wrote back immediately. When I man read your comments I feel more power and write more. Thanks for appreciating my voice.

I man will not let you down. My ghetto friends, I ask for pardon to write one article in Babylon language. I know you love black man English because it our roots and simple and free. We have our on language and our English but I man want them to understand better. Its a bout them and I man must use their language. The title is “USE THEM NOT”.

My People enjoy the Article!

Free man,

Black Kennedy.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Sister Mary on February 11, 2008 at 2:25 pm

    Hi Mayor,

    I love you so much and you inspire me every time you open your mouth. I am lucky to have your blog. I am proud of you!

    Mary,
    Kibera

    Reply

  2. Posted by Simon on February 11, 2008 at 2:29 pm

    Hi Major,

    I am from Kibera and I’m Kikuyu but i love you so much. you are my role model in Kibera. Please bring peace in Kibera i know you can do that.

    Don’t use babylon english in your blog, teach them our Afrikan English. I am also a rasta man from dread lock society.

    Harmony,
    Ras Simon,
    Kibera

    Reply

  3. You site very good and interesting . Thanks and sory
    scqj
    sory
    sory

    Reply

Leave a Reply

