Keep the Fire Burning!

Greetings again my people of the world. My message is to keep the fire burning. I man a humble Afrikan is still journing on with life. The road is foggy foggy but a true man must soldier on and on. We fear no one as long as we do something good. They can’t finish us with the Babylon system because we shall defeat them with the spiritual war.

I want to give big thanks to the great people who are supporting the work of a humble Afrikan son. These people want to see me going far and they give I man the energy to keep me moving. I have four Queens in the Land of Holland, I call it far land from mother land. The Queens are great they supported SHOFCO Youths for a camp in Mombasa. The Queens are Naomi, Jeanet, Wendy and Marcelle. They are in Babylon but they are not Babylons , they cannot be carried a way by the System. I love them and my youths are proud of them. I told them hey Queens I man feel and prophesefy the coming post election violence. Naomi overstand I respected my prophesy that saved live of many.

I man cannot forget American Artists who are my friends, I love you all. Thanks for your support and calls. You people are not Babylon but great people.

My friends in Italy too, I know I have taught you a lot, I will not forget the day I spoke with a group of students from Italy until they cry. They said” Black Kennedy you taught us a lot and you make us understand life”. I will keep on with my work even if they deny us visas but one day they will know the truth.

Greetings also to my Canadian friends, I man think of you always. I man is lucky to have friends in all corner of the world. I will speak and my voice will be heard by many. I cannot forget my brethren and Sistrens in the beautiful land of Afrika.

Keep the fire burning and it shall spread a round the world. My dream is to one day to have time and reason with Africa-American. I really want to meet my brothers and Sisters in America. I have the message for you, I want to hear from you. I wish to be invited in any conference that I man will talk with the youths of America. You can do a lot in life, you can be an example to your Brothers and Sisters in Afrika. Look what Obama is doing, everyone in Afrika is proud of him. Hey my Brothers and Sisters wake up and use the Babylon opportunities don’t let it go in vain. Please value education, I man just want an opportunity to study but its not available for me. I need a degree and be a free man in the world.

I am proud of people like Oprah and others they tell me that we can make it in life despite the challenges that we encounter in life .

That was my message for now. People keep the fire burning!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Katy on February 16, 2008 at 5:33 pm

    One of my favorite songs is called ‘Biko’, in memory of Steve Biko, by Peter Gabriel.
    Here is the whole song —
    but I think the last verses are very inspiring :

    “September ’77
    Port Elizabeth weather fine
    It was business as usual
    In police room 619
    Oh Biko, Biko, because Biko
    Oh Biko, Biko, because Biko
    Yihla Moja, Yihla Moja
    -The man is dead

    When I try to sleep at night
    I can only dream in red
    The outside world is black and white
    With only one colour dead
    Oh Biko, Biko, because Biko
    Oh Biko, Biko, because Biko
    Yihla Moja, Yihla Moja
    -The man is dead

    You can blow out a candle
    But you can’t blow out a fire
    Once the flames begin to catch
    The wind will blow it higher
    Oh Biko, Biko, because Biko
    Yihla Moja, Yihla Moja
    -The man is dead

    And the eyes of the world are
    watching now
    watching now

    Reply

  2. sv0lTO Excellent article, I will take note. Many thanks for the story!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

